top of page


Of passionate, extraordinary individuals.

Executive Committee


Chris Gwilliams

Chris Gwilliams is a data-obsessed “nerd” that is often so focussed on one thing that he is likely to forget everything else happening. He believes in equality for all in all industries and equal opportunities in education. He is a contributor to open-source software and works as a Head of Solution Architects in EMEA for the open-source Data Management startup, Aiven

women++ Board Member


eva frey

Originally trained as a cultural scientist, Eva has successfully transitioned from the
humanities to the technology industry. Working in the tech industry provides her with the
opportunity to constantly learn in the face of change, 
collaborating with many outstanding colleagues and experts.
Professionally, Eva is invested in systems thinking and systems development in the
organization and enterprise domains. Being a change
agent, she is promoting “wise compassionate leadership” and the sustainable engineering
revolution of the 21 st Century. 

women++ Board Member


Luisa Contreras

Luisa co-organized Hack'n'Lead 2019 and was responsible for sponsorships & partnerships in this period. Originally coming from Hospitality, Luisa followed her passion instead into her career in photography/videography, founding her business in Switzerland. While photographing and filming events for women++ she discovered her drive to move women++’s mission forward.

women++ CEO


Maëlle Baud

After working in chemical R&D for over seven years, Maëlle, curious about digitalisation, reoriented her career towards marketing. She then specialised in marketing for tech startups, helping entrepreneurs to build their fundraising and go-to-market strategies while working for a global Venture Capital firm. Maëlle is passionate about technology and science, she’s extremely curious and a realistic optimist.

women++ Board Member

Advisory Board


Aleksandra Sokolowska

Founder & Advisory Member


Mathias Keller

Advisory Member

Alex Ilic profil picture.png

Aleksander Ilic

Advisory Member


Laurent Meyer

Advisory Member

bottom of page